macOS 15: latest news, rumors, and everything we know so far

EditorLast Update :
macOS 15: latest news, rumors, and everything we know so far

We are just a few days out from Apple’s WWDC 2024 (Wordwide Developers Conference) event, and we expect to learn about macOS 15, iOS 18, iPadOS 18, watchOS 11, Apple’s AI innovations for products like Siri (possibly in collaboration with companies like OpenAI or Google for its Gemini technology), and developments for Apple’s flagship apps like Photos, Notes, Maps, Calculator, and others.

The WWDC keynote presentation will start at 10 am PT 1pm ET / 6pm BST, which is 3am AEST on June 11 for those in Australia. Check out our guide on how to watch WWDC 2024.